Pulsa’sons #3




Pulsa’sons is a collection of three albums dedicated to the French drummers and percussionists family in the large variety of styles.

Pulsa’sons #3 (2013)

LP : 13 songs

Production : ABCDrums Studio & Oxybia

Editing & Mixing at ABCDrums Studio by Eric Thievon

Eric Thiévon, Les percussions Galactiques, Nicolas Bastos, Jean-Luc Dayan, Franck Cascalès, Aurélien Ouzoulias, Jean-Marc Lajudie, Emmanuel Lajudie, Xavier Parlant, Jean Davoisne, Antonino Reina, Jean-François Miguel, Laurent Mariusse, RV Berthe, Patrick Argentier.