Pulsa’sons #1




Pulsa’sons is a Eric Thiévon collection of three albums dedicated to the French drummers and percussionists family in the large variety of styles.

Pulsa’sons #1 (2007)

LP : 14 songs

Production : ABCDrums Studio & Oxybia

Distribution : Sgt Major

Editions : Oxybia

Editing & Mixing at ABCDrums Studio by Eric Thievon

Eric Thiévon, Franck Marco, Jean Pierre Dalmassy, Laurent Pesenti, Nasser Saidani, Franck Agulhon, Miguel Sanchez, Maria Margarita Ponce Fernandez, Greta Daubin, Cédric Givry, Paul Mindy, Carlo Rizzo, Claude Gastaldin, Jacob Oumabady, Nabankur Bhattacharya, François Laizeau, Alain Gozzo, Franck Tortiller, Patrice Haral.